THE ENDLESS SKIES

AS FEATURED ON BUZZFEED’s “40 YA Fantasy Books We’re Highly Anticipating In 2021″ List!

COMING August 17, 2021

A breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman.

Sixteen-year-old Rowan is about to become one of the famed Leonodai Warriors—the elite magical fighters who protect the floating city Heliana from the world of Men. Until disaster strikes the city’s children.

Against orders from the king, Rowan sets out on her own and tracks down one of the Warrior teams—only to find herself face to face with both the man she loves and the one who holds the dark secrets of their past. With time running out and Men on their tail, Rowan must risk everything to save her beloved city.

PRE-ORDER COMING SOON

Add on Goodreads here

Content Warnings

Below in white is a list of potentially triggering themes in The Endless Skies. If you wish to view them, simply highlight the space below. I care deeply about the safety of my readers, so please use this list as a resource and share it with those who may need it. -SP

Animal violenc | Death of a sibling | Death of a parent | Illness in children