works

books

a thousand fires

now available 

The Iliad as you’ve never seen it before, A Thousand Fires is an extraordinary debut that will leave you speechless.

the endless skies

August 17, 2021

A breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman.

awards

and lists

Junior Library Guild pick for Spring 2020